Section 25
Section 25

Discography > The Key of Dreams [LTMCD 2310]

Expanded remaster of the second studio album by Section 25, originally released by Factory Benelux (FBN 14) in 1982. 14 tracks in total, including the original self-produced album plus hard-to-find compilation tracks (Hold Me) and singles The Beast, Sakura and Je Veux Ton Amour. Original artwork by Larry Cassidy, full sleevenotes, digitally remastered from the original master tapes.


1. Always Now
2. Visitation
3. Regions
4. The Wheel
5. No Abiding Place
6. Once Before
7. There Was A Time
8. Wretch
9. Sutra
10. The Beast (from FAC 66)
11. Sakura (from FAC 66)
12. Je Veux Ton Amour (from FACBN 5)
13. Sakura (Matrixmix) (from FAC 66)
14. Hold Me

Available to buy direct via LTM Mailorder.

The Key Of Dreams [LTMCD 2310]