Section 25
Section 25

Discography > Communicants [LTMDVD 2496]

This DVD offers a professional multi-camera shoot of Section 25's triumphant homecoming show at Blackpool Empress Ballroom in October 2006 (as guests of New Order), as well as bonus performances from Brussels, Dublin, Athens, Paris, London and Poulton. The 70 minute DVD also features interview material with Larry and Vin, and footage shot on the road in Europe. As well as SXXV favourites such as Dirty Disco, Friendly Fires, New Horizon and Looking From a Hilltop, newer songs Gene and Can't Let Go are also featured.

Edited by Stuart Hill. NTSC Region 0 disc. DVD available direct from LTM Mailorder for £12.00 per copy.

Full tracklist

1. Up To You
2. Friendly Fires
3. Be Brave
4. Wretch
5. New Horizon
6. Gene
7. Can't Let Go
8. Looking From a Hilltop
9. Hit
10. Dirty Disco
11. Wretch
12. New Horizon
13. Be Brave
14. Friendly Fires
15. Looking From a Hilltop
16. interviews

Communicants [LTMDVD 2496] width=