Section 25
Section 25

Discography \ Dirty Disco (Best Of 1978-2008) [LTMCD 2515]

The first Best Of collection from Section 25, marking 30 eventful years (1978-2008), featuring tracks from all iterations and albums of the group, as well as an exclusive new 'lounge' version of Knew Noise. Producers include Martin Hannett, Bernard Sumner, Donald Johnson and Ian Curtis.


1. Knew Noise
2. Up To You
3. Dirty Disco
4. New Horizon
5. Haunted
6. Wretch
7. Sakura
8. Warhead
9. Beating Heart (12" Mix)
10. Looking From a Hilltop (12" Remix)
11. Reflection
12. Bad News Week
13. Power Base
14. Winterland II
15. Knew Noise (lounge version)

Booklet includes archive images, and an appreciation of SXXV by fellow Blackpool lad John Robb.

Available to buy direct via LTM Mailorder.

Dirty Disco (Best Of 1978-2008) [LTMCD 2515]