Section 25
Section 25

Discography > Always Now [LTMCD 2308]

Expanded remaster of the acclaimed debut album by Section 25, originally released in 1981 on Factory Records (Fact 45) and produced by Martin Hannett at Pink Floyd's Britannia Row studio. Sleeved by Peter Saville in an exquisite pochette design, Always Now is as much an art installation as a long-playing record. This remaster includes 9 bonus tracks, including all tracks from the singles Girls Don't Count (Fac 18) and Haunted (FBN 3) as well as rare compilation album tracks and unreleased outtake Human Puppets.

The re-modelled artwork faithfully reproduces the original Peter Saville sleeve construct as well as contemporary images of SXXV and detailed sleevenotes. In 2010 a deluxe 180 gram vinyl in a pochette sleeve was issued by US specialist label Drastic Plastic.


1. Friendly Fires
2. Dirty Disco
3. c.p.
4. Loose Talk (Costs Lives)
5. Inside Out
6. Melt Close
7. Hit
8. Babies In the Bardo
9. Be Brave
10. New Horizon
11. Haunted
12. Charnel Ground
13. Human Puppets
14. Knew Noise
15. Up To You
16. Girls Don't Count
17. Oyo Achel Ada
17. After Image
19. Red Voice

Available on CD and download.

Available to buy direct via LTM Mailorder.

Always Now [LTMCD 2308]